CCNA Security Routing & Switching

Course Details

The CCNA certification covers skills necessary to administer devices on small or medium-sized networks. Computer-related positions, such as computer support specialists, can benefit from obtaining the Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) credential. Cisco offers five levels of information technology certifications, from entry-level to expert. Like many computer-related jobs, CCNAs might be able to work from home. Though this might mean being able to work a flexible schedule, it could also involve occasionally working nights or weekends.


Certificate IV




Middle Managers

Senior Management